New Poseidon album

Publicado em News

Download here the new Poseidon album: The Threefold Law of Return (mp3 - 320 kbps)

01 You Know My Enemy
02 Weak Minded Generation
03 Fast Blood
04 Going to Abyss
05 Shadows on the Wall
06 Unknowledge
07 The Cross
08 Confusion and Sadness
09 Filosofia Punk
10 A Sense of the End

Sleeve cover art

Partilhar no Digg it!
Partilhar no Facebook
Partilhar no Twitter
Partilhar no Cabozo